January 9, 2008

  • I've Been Busy

    People at work asked me what I did on New Year's. I answered "The baby and I were working on a jigsaw puzzle while the father-to-be abandoned mother and child to go to a bar in Flushing with his FOB friends." Hahaha...

    I was sleeping when he came home but I remember him pulling my shirt up kissing my belly and then kissing me on the forehead and whispering "Happy New Year's".

    I started this 2 sunday's ago. Nancy did some with me this past weekend. I went to stay at my mother's house this past weekend and brought it with me. My mom was excited that she got 2 pieces on the day that was leaving. She held her hand up for a high five and I left her hanging so she pushed my head. Meanie. When you push me you push your unborn grandchild too you witch. You could so tell that she was dying to get one all weekend. She would point out a piece and say "this piece is part of a fence". Nancy and I are thinking 'Ok. We haven't even started the fence. THANKS FOR NUTHIN MOM!"
    IMG_0098 
    IMG_0096 
    IMG_0097

    You know what's messed up? I left a piece at my momma's house and my older sister told my mom not to tell me. That's focked up Sarah! Do you want me to go insane looking for the missing piece you big boobie!

Comments (11)

  • cool~! i used to do puzzles but lost patience and pieces! HAHAHA

  • what's the thing under the puzzle? is it a jigsaw puzzle holder or something??

  • ooh, so does the carrier really work?  Then i need to get one! 

  • sounds like lovely mother daughter interactions... thanks for the laugh.

  • i'm no fob!

  • hahahahahahaha that's like something my sister would do

  • thanks! i love how you have all these hobbies...haha

  • I LOOOOVE puzzles!

  • " She held her hand up for a high five and I left her hanging so she pushed my head. Meanie. When you push me you push your unborn grandchild too you witch." - lol

    something my ummah would do too!!!

  • lol that's messed up! but at least they told you!

  • I was surprised to see you enter the house with that business like case only to find out it's just a puzzle carrier!  So-o I quickly realized how obsessed you were with puzzles..  I found a puzzle piece beneath one of Owen's toys the next day after you left..  I was waiting for you to call home to complain how you can't seem to find a piece..  mom called you instead..  maybe I'll bother esther instead..  it's rare to have two preggie sisters at the same time w/practically the same due date!  I live to tease no sisters to please

Comments are closed.

Post a Comment